Twelfth session of CIX Council

Twelfth session of CIX (Croatian Internet eXchange) Council is held at Srce on Thursday 1st June 2017. The session was attended by representatives of 15 CIX members (Akton, Amis Telekom, CARNet, H1 Telekom, Hrvatski Telekom, Metronet, Metronet telekomunikacije, Ministarstvo uprave, Odašiljači i veze, Omonia, Optima Telekom, Sedmi odjel, Styria, Terrakom i VIPnet).

The new Chair of CIX Council, VIPnet, is elected for a period of one year.